NFC Jeugd / Youth Teams 

Winterbreak for Mini's, U8/9, U10/11, U12/13. 

Wednesday  Dec 13th 2017 Last Training/Christmas party 2017 

Monday Januari 8th start of training 2018

Klik hier voor het trainingsschema

Klik hier voor foto's 


 

Director of Youth Education

Robin Visser

Tel: 06-48777194

Email: robinrvisser@hotmail.com


1st Contact Person Youth

Mark Coughlan

Tel: 06-14208483

E-mail: mark_antony_58@yahoo.com


2nd Contact Person Youth

 

Jeroen Rits

Tel: 06-29588115

E-mail: j.m.rits@gmail.com 


JO17/1 Zondag - Trainers/Coaches

Sten Bossong

Tel 06-40881169

E-mail: stenn.bossong@gmail.com

 

Mark Coughlan

E-mail: mark_antony_58@yahoo.com

Pictures click here


JO17/2 Zondag - Trainer/Coach

Rico Folcarelli

Tel: 06-46534618

E-mail: ricofolcarelli@gmail.com


JO17/1 Zaterdag - Trainer/Coach

Michael Anderson

Tel: 06-25102638

E-mail: michael.anderson1@stryker.com


JO13/1 - Trainer/Coach

George Visser

Tel: 06-41832948

E-mail: gahj@ziggo.nl

Information / pictures >>>>


JO13/2 - Trainer/Coach

Maks Krasuski

Tel: 06-15544051

E-mail: maksymilian77@gmail.com


Keeperstrainer Junioren

Jan Prevoo

Tel: 06-53896068

E-mail: jwlprevoo@casema.nl


Keeperstrainer Pupillen

Armin de Vaan

Tel: 06-40932063

E-mail: armindev@hotmail.com


 

JO12/1 - Coach

Jorge Echapresto

Tel: 06-21890464

E-mail: jorge.echapresto@rb.com


JO12/1 - Trainer

Dennis Melkert

Tel: 06-33953290

E-mail: dennis-kite@hotmail.com


JO12/1 - Leader

Sarah Jones

Tel: 06-11799373

E-mail: sarahjjones1611@hotmail.com


JO08 t/m JO11 - Trainer

George Visser

Tel: 06-41832948

E-mail: gahj@ziggo.nl


JO11/1 - Coach

Jacques d'Arrigo

Tel: 06-46374652

E-mail: jacques.darrigo@nike.com


JO11/2 - Coach

Alon Goldis

Tel:06-57556068

E-mail: Alongoldis@gmail.com


JO11/3 - Coach

 

Adam Wilson                                    

Tel:06-54756866                             

E-mail: write.wilson@gmail.com  

Patrick Crisfulla  

Tel:06-22344013

E-mail: patrick.crisfulla@gmail.com


JO10/1 - Coaches

Mete Karayel

Tel: 06-21499730

E-mail: mete.karayel@yapikredi.nl


JO10/2 - Coaches

David Griston

Tel: 06-41125895

E-mail: david.griston@gmail.com


JO10/3 - Coaches

Harold Janssen

Tel: 06-23442371

E-mail: harold.janssen@gmail.com


JO9/1 - Coach

 Luis Pereira

Tel: 06-53999144

E-mail: lpereira@optimallise.com


JO9/2 - Coach

Bilal Sarioz

Tel: 06-42430063

E-mail: bilalsarioz@yahoo.com


JO8/1 - Coach 

 

Hannfried von Hindenburg

Tel: 06-22349101

E-mail: hannfried.hindenburg@gmail.com

Ryan Flynn

Tel: 06-28724218

e-mail: ryfly27@hotmail.com


JO8/2 - Coach

 

Srinivas Vanapalli

Tel: 06-24323752

E-mail: ask4srini@gmail.com


 JO07 (mini’s) - Trainer

Cor Rits

Tel: 06-37600484

E-mail: corrits@ziggo.nl

Pictures click here >>>


Girls MO15 & MO13 - Trainer/Coach

Kenny Graham

MO15 click here >>>

MO13 click here >>>

Tel: 06-48835539

E-mail: dutchgrahams@gmail.com